With over 300+ registered players, we're currently running four Monday night divisions and two (Ladies) Wednesday night divisions in both winter and summer seasons with Competitions being run during the winter season out of the Brooklands Residents Association Club.

Executive Committee

Ivor Gurney

Chairperson & Ladies League Secretary

Jane Germann

Vice Chairperson

Chris Collins

League Secretary

Matt Casey (Minty)

Competition Secretary

Suzie Harding

Minutes Secretary:

Charlotte Alloway


Brian Lockyear-Skingsley

Stage Manager:

Colin Davies

Committee Members:

Lesley Wolton

Lorraine Bowen

David Broome

Becky Minnie

Paul O'hara

Dave Pearson